Craniosacral practitioners in Gauteng, South Africa

NameAreaTelephone NumberEmail AddressMembership
Anita Desai43 Edgewood Ave, Birdhaven078 803 8311anita@abhacreations.co.zaFull Member
Dip. SAICS
Anne HaiferNorwood082 852 1422annie.haifer@gmail.comFull Member
Dip. SAICS
Arthur John RosenBedfordview011 453 3751 082 456 0155arthur@lifetimehealth.co.zaFull Member
Dip. SAICS
Carol Green3 Fillan Forest, 25
Outspan Rd, Riverclub
Sandton
011 883 1888
083 259 3928
carol@atmada.co.zaFull Member
Dip. SAICS
Charmaine Barr20 C Spenser Avenue
Senderwood
Bedfordview
011 454 1138
082 802 2550
charmb@absamail.co.zaFull Member
Dip. SAICS
Clare Neille28 Riverside rd Rhenasterspruit, Lanseria082 871 5451clareneille10@gmail.comFull Member
Dip. Atmada
Debra Gardelli
Aukland Park
083 268 7777
dgardelli@gmail.com
Full Member
Dip. SAICS
Dr Attie SmitWeidapark012 660 0249attie@global.co.zaFull Member
Dip. SAICS
Drickus BlomPretoria East and East Rand
072 386 9226drickus.blom@gmail.comFull Member
Dip. SAICS
Drupad Kara
Lenasia082 493 6144
drupad@telkomsa.netFull Member
Dip. SAICS
Gerald Hendler40 Davidson Street
Fairland
011 476 2163
083 453 3630
geraldhendler@absamail.co.zaFull Member
Dip. SAICS
Heidi Williams11Cheetha Crescent Rivonia
072 678 9627
mcshmidel@hotmail.com
Full Member
Helen FieldJohannesburg North
Fourways
Bryanston
083 577 7721helenleyland@yahoo.comFull Member
Dip. SAICS
Justine Hunt432 A Elgin Avenue, Ferndale, Randburg071 684 9684jusslesh@yahoo.ieFull Member
Dip.College of CST London
Katinka FourieMonument Park, Pretoria082 376 0625info@motherscoach.co.zaFull Member
Dip. ATMADA
Michele Wolhuter
Magalisburg076 747 3085michele@atmada.co.zaFull Member
Dip. SAICS
Pamela Kinsella2A Escombe Avenue, Parktown West
0836379336pam@craniohealing.co.za
Full Member
Dip. ATMADA
Sue White
31 Escombe Avenue Parktown West
082 706 2836
suewhitephysio@gmail.com
Full Member
Tamzen AyersNimrod Park, Kempton072 292 5970tamzenayers@gmail.comFull Member
Dip. Atmada

Want to join our organisation? Apply for membership now!